This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Dispensary Questionnaire 2018 Results

TRAINING AFTERNOONS

The Surgery will be closed from 1.00pm for training on the following days:

2018

WEDNESDAY 13TH JUNE

TUESDAY 10TH JULY

WEDNESDAY 12TH SEPTEMBER

WEDNESDAY 17TH OCTOBER

TUESDAY 13TH NOVEMBER

2019

TUESDAY 15TH JANUARY

WEDNESDAY 13TH FEBRUARY

TUESDAY 12TH MARCH

If you need a doctor urgently between 1.00pm and 6.30pm please contact 

the NHS 111 Service by ringing 111. This service is free from both landlines and mobiles.

Closed for Training

The Surgery will be closed from 12.30pm for training on the following days

  • closed_sign2017
  • Tuesday 25th April
  • Tuesday 16th May
  • Thursday 15th June
  • Wednesday 12th July
  • Tuesday 12th September
  • Wednesday 11th October
  • Thursday 16th November
  • 2018
  • Thursday 11th January
  • Tuesday 20th February
  • Tuesday 13th March

 

If you require medical attention during these times then call the normal surgery number 01296 641203 and you will be directed to the out of hours service.

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website